A Member of Jumbo Group
About Us
Gelatine - An Overview

Advantages of Gelatine
Gelatine Range
Quality Management
Code Of Conduct

Profile of Directors

  • Mr. Sanjeev Jain

    (DIN 00119762)

    Is an Associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He is experienced in the field of Corporate Finance and Taxation. He is presently on the Board of various companies of the Jumbo Group.

  • Mr. Ashok K. Kapur

    (DIN 00126807)

    Is a Mechanical Engineer having long expertise in Gelatine industry. He was the past Chairman of Ossein & Gelatine Manufactures’ Association of India and of the Ossein and Gelatine Panel of CAPEXIL. He is currently a Director of Gelatine Manufacturers Association of Asia Pacific. He is presently on the Board of various Jumbo Group companies.

  • Mr. Ravindra K Raje

    (DIN 00112003)

    Is a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and a qualified Company Secretary and a Bachelor of Law. He has vast experience in various industries and consultancy assignments. He is presently on the Board of a number of Jumbo Group companies.

  • Mr. Deepak Chaudhuri

    (DIN 00456234)

    Is a graduate from St. Stephen’s College, New Delhi, one of India’s premier institutions, and has completed a Strategic Management course from Harvard University Graduate School of Business Management in USA and carries a long experience in sales and marketing. He is presently on the Board of Directors of M/s Sunny Mega brands Exim (Pvt.) Ltd. and M/s Imperial Cropcare (Pvt.) Ltd.

  • Justice Gulab Gupta

    (DIN 00191368)

    Is a B.A., L.L.B from Allahabad University and L.L.M. from U.S.A. He became a Judge of M P High Court, Jabalpur in the year 1985 and was thereafter appointed Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court. He held the post of Governor, Rotary Club and was Chairman, Human Rights Commission, Madhya Pradesh. He was the Vice-Chancellor of Rani Durgawati University, Jabalpur for two years. Presently, he is practicing as a Supreme Court Lawyer.

  • Mr. Mohan C. Pant

    (DIN 00257707)

    Is a B.Sc., BE (Hons) from Govt. Engg. College, Jabalpur. After a long stint of 37 years with MP State Electricity Board (MPSEB), he retired as a Board Member (Generation) in 1997. At present, he provides consultancy to MPSEB for trouble-shooting in Generating Plants. He is also a member of Arbitration Panel for MPSEB.

  • Ms. Drushti R. Desai

    (DIN 00294249)

    Is Commerce Graduate and Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. She is a partner in Bansi S Mehta & Co and has wide experience in the field of taxation and audit. She is presently on the Board of MT Educare Ltd., Kruti Finance and Holdings Pvt. Ltd. and MPIL Corporation Ltd.

lace front wigs uk